4 pensamientos en “Who Does the Feeling?

    • That´s the case. We live a civil life because, mostly, we are supposed to. People sometimes choose differently. Who says a simple life isn´t better than ¨normal¨ one? I sometimes wonder if some of the workers on my construction projects have a better quality of life with a significantly smaller income. It is not how much you make but how much is left after paying your dues. No debts mean a lot less is require to live well.

      Thanks for stopping by!

    • Excellent prompt. I’m glad I received it. To tell you the truth, I’ve never been homeless. I tried to imagine what it would feel like. One thing I thought I would have if homeless would be my dignity, and I tried to convey that. I thank you for your comment because it really mean something to me. I’m glad I didn’t disappoint you.

Responder

